Words Plus Podcast 1: Ferron P. Wiley

Cover image of Words Plus episode 1

The Words Plus podcast series begins with Houston-based author Ferron P. Wiley. The first two books from his Memoirs of Innocence Lost series, Tabernacle of Lies and Californication, are available in paperback and Kindle version at Amazon. As of this writing, the audiobook is being produced and you’ll hear a sneak peak of the production in this show.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s